ASWJ, LeJ, TTP booked for Rahim Yar Khan Suicide attack

Written by  Published by:Shiite News
Published in Pakistan
Monday, 02 January 2017

Banned terrorists organizations of Deobandis namely Lashkar-e-Jhangvi al-Alami, Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan, Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan (ASWJ), Jundallah and Sheharyar Mehsud of Taliban group were nominated in the case of suicide attack in Rahim Yar Khan.

The FIR of the case was registered on Sunday on behalf of Inspector District Officer CTD Rahim Yar Khan, Chaudhry Muhammad Ashraf, at the CTD Police Station Multan.
A suicide bomber had targeted a Counter Counter-Terrorism Department (CTD) vehicle at the Shahbazpur Road in Rahim Yar Khan on Friday in which two officials were critically wounded. The sketch of the terrorist was also made.


Rating: 5 Read 384 times

Leave a comment

Shia Genocide Report 2016 - Shia Killing in Pakistan 2016

Halab Syria - News

Featured Video


Connet With Us

Largest Portal of Shia News from allover the World | Pakistan News - Iran News - Resistance News - Saudi Arabia News


Contact Us

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.