MWM Announces List of 10 Highway Across Punjab to be Blocked on 22 July

Written by  Published by:Shiite News
Published in Pakistan
Thursday, 21 July 2016

Majlis Wahdat ul Muslimeen (MWM) Pakistan on Friday July 22 is said to block 10 main highways in Punjab, informed MWM Punjab spokesman.

He informed that on the call of their supremo Allama Raja Nasir Abbas Jafri they are geared up to block 10 main highways across Punjab to protest government’s arrogance and silence. MWM’s Secretary General Allama Nasir is on a hunger strike in Islamabad for the past 70 days protesting against terrorism at the hands of militants and state, shia genocide and confinement of their leader in the name of National Action Plan.

For the same, he said, “We have organized a sit-in blocking around 10 main highways at the following locations:

  1. Rawalpindi Faizabad
  2. Lahore Mall Road Punjab Assembly
  3. Gujranwala GT road Channab Bridge
  4. Faisalabad Sarghoda Road Motorway
  5. Sagodha Siyal Morr Motorway
  6. Qasoor Multan Road Wa Rada Ram Bridge
  7. Sialkot Sublime Chowk
  8. Jhang Qaim Bharwana
  9. Jhang Ayub Chowk
  10. Chiniot Tehsil Chowk
Rating: 5 Read 906 times

Leave a comment

Shia Genocide Report 2016 - Shia Killing in Pakistan 2016

Halab Syria - News

Featured Video


Connet With Us

Largest Portal of Shia News from allover the World | Pakistan News - Iran News - Resistance News - Saudi Arabia News


Contact Us

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.