MWM announce new 12 Members central cabinet

Written by  Published by:Shiite News
Published in Pakistan
Sunday, 16 May 2010

MWMMajlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen (MWM) Central Secretary General Allama Raja Nasir Abbas, who was reelected as MWM Secretary General last month on Saturday announced his new 12 Members cabinet including Allama Muhammad Amin shaheedi as Deputy Secretary,Allama Hussnain Gardezi Secretary Tablighat, Allama Mazhar Kazmi Secretary Women Wing, Allama Shabir Raza Bukhari Secretary Organizational Affairs,
 Allama Abuzar Mehdi Secretary preachings,  Mr Shaukat Sherazi Secretary Political Cell, Sarfaraz Hussaini Secretary Finance, Nasir Abbas Sherazi Secretary Information, Nisar Ali Faizi Secretary Coordination, Yafit Naveed Hashmi Secretary Education, Maulana Ejaz Behishti Secretary Youth Affairs and Allama Syed Hassan Zafar Naqvi Central spokesman of MWM.. 

In his address at the an important meeting of MWM Senior members in Islamabad, Allama Raja Nasir Abbas expressed his deep concern over the deteriorating law& order situation and sectarian killings in the province of Baluchistan.

Allama Nasir Abbas Jaffrey secretary General of the MWM called upon the Federal as well as provincial governments to take stern action against the terrorists and anti-social elements who have spread a wave of terror in the various cities of Baluchistan including Mastong and c provincial Capital of Baluchistan Quetta, where not only the common people but also professional personalities including Doctors and colleges and university professors were being mercilessly killing. 

Rating: 5 Read 1120 times

Leave a comment

Shia Genocide Report 2016 - Shia Killing in Pakistan 2016

Halab Syria - News

Featured Video


Connet With Us

Largest Portal of Shia News from allover the World | Pakistan News - Iran News - Resistance News - Saudi Arabia News


Contact Us

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.